To give the children the competitive edge they are divided into six houses which are based on the names of ancient Nobel Laureates

Name of House Flag Colour
Chandra Shekhar Red
Khorana Blue
Raman Mehroon
Sen  Yellow
Tagore Orange
Teresa Green

Each house is divided into two sections, the Junior Section consists of students from Class I to V and Senior Section includes students from Class VI to XII. Each house is headed by a Captain, a Vice Captain and two Prefects. Besides this the school also has a Head Boy and a Head Girl and a Sports Captain.

The school organizes and executes various Inter – House competitions during the academic year. All the norms for participating are informed well in advance and the winning students contribute points to their houses.

Trophies are given for Best Turnout, Early Bird Pyramid, Basketball, Football and March Past. T